2017 Conference – AWARD NOMINATIONS

2016 awards of exell.

Each year, SCRWA presents awards to
those who have excelled in their field.

If you know of anyone, or a System, that
deserves to be recognized, please complete
one of the nomination forms below.

Completed nomination forms must be submitted
to SCRWA no later than August 21.
(date extended!)



Awards are handed out in the following categories:

  • Water Operator of the Year
    Water System of the Year
    Office Manager of the Year
    Board Member/Commissioner of the Year

  • Wastewater Operator of the Year
    Wastewater System of the Year
    System Manager of the Year
    Sourcewater Steward of the Year

Click on the name of the award below to download a fillable PDF nomination form. For general information about the nomination process, click here.

Manager of the Year (Office, System or Board Member/Commissioner)

Operator of the Year (Water or Wastewater)

System of the Year (Water or Wastewater)

Sourcewater Steward of the Year    (new category this year!)


Send competed forms to SCRWA, attention Amy, via mail, email or fax by August 14.


  • mailbox icon

    401 Western Lane
    Suite 10-D

    Irmo, SC 29063

  • email icon2

  • fax icon803.728.0215