Board of Directors

The SCRWA Board of Directors is composed of representatives from each of the six election districts in the state. SCRWA holds an Annual Membership meeting each year during the Annual Conference. During this meeting, nominations are made and elections are held to determine the SCRWA Board of Directors. Board members are elected to serve a three-year term unless vacancies need to be filled with a shorter term.


2020 Board of Directors