District Events

Shotgun on wooden background


Districts 3 & 4 Annual
Training & Shoot 

Friday, May 15*

Rocky Knoll Sporting Clays
104 Milford Dairy Road | Abbeville

*As of 3/24, SCRWA plans to hold the Training & Shoot on 5/15. If that changes, we will email those who’ve registered and post it here.

Training & Registration information to come.



winning team


Congratulations to the winning team (pictured right): Calvin Smith and Russell Whitaker (Valley Public Service Authority), Steve Wilson (West Anderson Water District), Scott Wooten (Broadway Water & Sewerage District) and David Tyre (G. Ben Turnipseed Engineers).



loosing team



Better Luck Next Time to the loosing team (pictured left): Mike George (American Flow Control), Jimmy Ready and Wil Shaw (Ferguson), Hayden Brown (Starr-Iva Water & Sewer District) and Reggie Luper.






pee dee title

pee dee



The Pee Dee District coordinates bimonthly training at locations around the Pee Dee region. For more information on the upcoming Pee Dee Rural Water Meeting please contact Charlie Gray at .


Meeting dates for 2020, which will be held at Shuler’s BBQ unless noted otherwise.

  • Thursday, April 23 – CANCELLED due to COVID-19

  • Thursday, June 25

  • Thursday, August 27

  • Thursday, October 29

  • Thursday, December 10 at Marco Rural Water